Board of Directors

 

President
 
William O. Maxwell, CPA


williamomaxwell@yahoo.com
www.linkedin.com/in/williamomaxwell
President-Elect

Brian Wendroff

Wendroff & Associates, CPA
www.wendroffcpa.com
bjwendroff@wendroffcpa.com
703-553-1099

2300 S. 9th Street, Ste. 305
Arlington, VA 22204
Past President
 
Cheryl Hyder, MT, CPA/CFF/ABV, CFE, CVA

Hyder Consulting Group
chydercpa@hyderva.com
703-966-7995

10195 Main St
Suite M
Fairfax, VA 22031
Treasurer

Russell A. Yates, CPA

RAYatesCPA
RAYates@RAYates.com
301-743-5874

6960 Indian Head Hwy 1156
BryansRoad, MD 20616-1156
Secretary
 
Rotating from Directors at Large
 
 
 

Directors at Large

 
Gary M. Wells, CPA, Of Counsel
BILTgroup
www.biltgroup.net
703-303-7898

gwells@biltgroup.net
Hal Young, CPA, CFF, ABV
Young Accountancy Group, LLC

12150 Monument Drive
Suite 350
Fairfax, VA 22033
Lynn Eller
PB Mares. LLC

leller@pbmares.com
Kim Gibson
Palmer Gosnell Hospitality, LLC

kgibson@palmergosnell.com

Carolanne Petrusiak, CPA, CFE
Northern Chapter VSCPA

cmp.ncvscpa@gmail.com

Unit 7800 Box 222
DPO, AP 96549

Stephanie Scarola
Expense Reduction Analysts

703-421-1593

sscarola@expensereduction.com
Michael Zornjak
Cordia Partners

mzornjak@cordiapartners.com